http://www.bauma.ch/de/verwaltung/aemter/
22.11.2017 03:02:39


Bereich Kontakttelefon E-Mail
Alters- und Pflegeheim Böndler 052 396 50 20 altersheim@boendler.ch
ARA 052 386 10 87 ara@bauma.ch
Bevölkerung 052 397 70 65 info@bauma.ch
Demokratie 052 397 70 65 info@bauma.ch
Einwohnerkontrolle 052 397 70 20 einwohnerkontrolle@bauma.ch
Finanzen 052 397 70 45 finanzen@bauma.ch
Forstrevier Bauma-Wila 052 386 31 52 forstrevier@bauma.ch
Gemeindeentwicklung 052 397 70 65 info@bauma.ch
Gesellschaft 052 397 70 50 gesellschaft@bauma.ch
Gesundheit 052 397 70 50 gesellschaft@bauma.ch
Hallenbad 052 386 31 36 hallenbad@bauma.ch
Hochbau 052 397 70 30 bau@bauma.ch
Kultur 052 397 70 65 info@bauma.ch
Liegenschaften 052 397 70 30 liegenschaften@bauma.ch
Markt "Baumer Märt" 079 407 08 32 koebi.schoch@bluewin.ch
Öffentlicher Verkehr 052 397 70 65 info@bauma.ch
Sicherheit 052 397 70 65 sicherheit@bauma.ch
Soziales 052 397 70 50 soziales@bauma.ch
Steuern 052 397 70 40 steuern@bauma.ch
Tiefbau 052 397 70 30 bau@bauma.ch
Umwelt 052 397 70 65 sicherheit@bauma.ch
Werke 052 397 70 30 bau@bauma.ch
Werkhof 052 386 21 71 werkhof@bauma.ch
Zentrale Dienste 052 397 70 65 info@bauma.ch